Hi friends !!

I finally know what I want my blog to look like !

All right, i'm gonna be honest here. I started that blog thinking that I wanted the more people to read me, to just like me.

I wanted to pretend I'm perfect like a lot of people on the internet but the truth that you know gonna see here who I am. I'm so far to be perfect. I'm broke, I'm shy, I don't have any self-confidence, totally lost and don't know what to do most of the time so I just won't pretend that I'm good or that I'm perfect because no one is and I'm sick of people pretending that they have a perfect life, hiding all the crap that happen to everyone and I don't want to be like that. I'm not saying I have a bad life but I'm just not pretending the opposite

Now I think that blog for a totally different purpose. I just want to talk, free myself and if someday someone that live something similar to me can read me and just don't feel as alone as I sometime feel. 

That said. This blog will now on be about talking, things I like and advices

You'll see some articles where you got to just sit, take a tea and read, some about cooking, cleaning, creative art... And butch of other things

 

Xo, Hélène 

Retour à l'accueil